skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
W
LV - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
STEEL
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
MUNI
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
@ Easton
MUNI
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
STEEL
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
LV Rink - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
LV Rink - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
STEEL
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
LV - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
The Rink at Lehigh Valley - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
@ Emmaus
Whitehall Rink - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Steel Ice
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
The Rink at LV - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
Steel
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
MUNI - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Rink at Lehigh Valley
FINAL